Rant

Oct. 3rd, 2017 06:08 pm
mahounadegata: (Default)
Okay I'm just really fucking pissed.
Lotsa swearing. Rants about homophobia and people calling Arashi "gay".
Read more... )


now that my temper is okay and my mood is better, no I do not have anything against christians, and no, I dont care about Arashi's sexual orientation, I love them no matter what gender they are.
mahounadegata: (Default)
it's 4 am and here i am on LJ haha

hmm to be honest i dunno what to write about but i guess i just need to say that if i dont really get views and/or comments on things like these (blogs/social media, etc) i get easily discouraged that's why im actually quite hesitant to join new fandoms.. asides from the fact that im also a lazy fan which means that if i cant readily find material in the open i tend to just be satisfied with what i can get and not dig any deeper haha

but! being in the whole arashi fam maybe changed that aspect. i hate it and i love it at the same time because well, i guess ive started writing fanfic again which is a good thing i guess since i havent written anything in so long and you know, i guess being in lj also helps me interact with people?? hahaha

i hate it because in a way it's taken over my life because i used to check FB the first thing i wake up but now i either check LJ or the Arashi FB pages im in just to see if there's anything new about the boys

im still kinda sad that i was really skeptical about arashi way back in high school (i was a piece of shit because everyone was so into matsujun and i didnt wanna jump into the whole hanadan bandwagon because, you know, i was one of the cool kids so i only like the underground unfamous stuff??? /endsarcasm)

i dont even know what i like about arashi but i think it's how close they are as a group.. like, i like all of them.

i dunno where im going with this post hhahah i think ill stop there. sorry.
mahounadegata: (Default)

Okay like
I am so mad that Sho is so attractive?!?!?!
I mean my pc wallpaper is his nekkied AnAn shoot and im watching Kokoro no Sora PV on my phone

And im still screaming because he's so attractive on the MV?!! (They all are actually but i was just staring at sho this time) like wtf?!?!?!?!? What is wrong with this man and his slopey shoulders and fat cheeks?!??!?!!!!

Gad dem
Dont tats me

mahounadegata: (Default)
Just got back and found out that ive been accepted to 4 communities

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! since im a n00b i dunno how to personally thank the mods but so super thank you

You keep me sane😢

Also.. since ive been away, will post this random thingy

Someone from the fb page TeamArashi asked who i would date from the group and since i love them all here is my answer lol slightly edited haha

Oh my god. I cant decide between the 5 of them?????

First choice would defo be my sweet slopey keio boii Sho because ichiban. I really like getting people to taste Bacolodnon food so I'd probably take him to good local restos here since he also likes eating and travelling. Breakfast I'll defo take him to balaring (It's a small village of floating restos like.. on the beach) because sea food here's fresh af and it's romantic by the sea /wiggly eyebrows/ and lotsa fresh oysters and scallops and i just know shochan would love that! I'd also probs take him to Mambukal or like Campuestuhan because I'd tease the hell out of him when it comes to heights. In the evening maybe a really fancy dinner in Chalet?? Or Bar21?? Or 2storey kitchen or Sandok??? I WANNA TAKE HIM EVERYWHERE HE IS MY SOUL SOUL HAHHAHA I'd also love to hear his political views and world views about feminism and gender equality etc. while we have dinner because, man, a guy who is smart but fails at almost everything is hot af. Also i love sho very much okay

2nd choice aiba because even though sho is my ichiban i am 5ever biased towards aiba??? Ahhahaha i mean he seems like a very fun person to be with.. id probs take him to the peryahan (local carnivals) and eat street food with him and watch a horror movie. And maybe after that go to a local park-slash-government center and have a picnic and eat more street food like fishballs and twirly potato chips and kwek-kwek and chicken inasal (basically charcoal grilled chicken) hahah. At night after dinner id take him to either the marketplace or art district because I'd feel like he'd be one of those noisy tourist who likes making friends and speaks english all the time and gets very fun when drinking ahhaha.

3rd Ohno and/or Nino HAHAH i feel these two are inseparable!! But with ohno I'd defo take him to a local art gallery opening and after that eat nice food at maybe sandok or lord byrons because ohchan also loves food. Id love to make an art collab with him and basically talk about art even though i dont really know a lot. Haha. For dinner maybe an eat all you can place that serves lechon (charcoal roasted pork lol) like virgilios or Pala-pala because damn seafood here in bacolod is awesome af. Also! Maybe really early in the morning we can go to bantug ranch and he can fish all he wants!!! Hahahha with nino I'd probably make him easy to prepare food at home and we can just stay at home and play games and drink beer and binge watch movies and i'd make him teach me to play games or talk about anime hahahah nino feels like a very homey person and that's awesome

Lastly jun!! Ugh fancy lunches and dinners defo for jun because i feel like he's the type of guy who'd make you choose where to eat but he'll defo pay for everything hahah so I'll probs take him to sugarland hotel (or if im feeling really evil, a fancy thai resto with lotsa coriander dishes hahaha) for dinner but for lunch maybe a really rowdy place/eatery beside the street like butchoks because they serve good food and you can drink after eating and smoke so i feel like jun would appreciate that plus he has that aura that feels like he's not really high maintenance and could eat just anywhere as long as the company is good? Also! I'd definitely take him to a horror house/horror train because i love seeing him scared ahhahahaha and!!! I bet J is really nice si he'd probs drive you home because he really feels like a sweet guy

Tl;dr i will date them all defo because i love all of them okay


That was a not-so-quick update i guess

Im thinking of writing an AU comedy fanfic sometime and im still thinking if i should do it or not because i suck at writing?????


And lastly
Have i said that i love sho even if he is fail most of the time and his jokes are bad i love him so much i dont care

Profile

mahounadegata: (Default)
Jou

January 2018

S M T W T F S
  123 456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 06:40 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios