mahounadegata: (Default)
Was tagged by [livejournal.com profile] matsupie because I came across her entry so now I'm doing this thingy!

1. How did you get into JE?

  • Bae - who's LJ she would never tell me lol- force fed me all these Arashi videos. The first video I ever saw of Arashi was that Shiyagare episode with Gackt where they were all wearing black. I actually already new MatsuJun way back 2005 because of HanaDan but found his face too good looking and hated that all my classmates were all over him and being the pretentious shit that I am, I avoided getting into the mainstream shit like the plague. Hahah. The a few years later in college, like 2011 or 2012, I watched GANTZ for Matsuyama Kenichi and damn hell did I love that movie so much. I didn't even know who the fuck Ninomiya Kazunari was and didn't pay attention and/or notice him at all so when I saw the Shiyagare episode I was a bit confused when I saw Nino and Jun together. I found Ohno to be really cute but I didn't pay attention to Aiba and Sho at all. And at first I said I was never going to get into something like this since most of the artists I like are usually female solo artists. I tried getting into Hey! Say! JUMP when they were just Hey! Say! 7 and SHINee during the Lucifer era it never worked because I tend to just select one favorite member (Chinen from HSJ ((until now lol)) and Taemin from SHINee) and concentrate on that member and.. I just lose interest and move back to my female artists that I already liked. Also idols didn't really appeal to me very much because of the entire wholesome, goody two shoes image they kind of emit. Lol.

2. How long have you been a fan?

  • Strictly speaking? Since June 4, 2016, altho I celebrate my fanversary every June 17 because Ninomii. It's very recent. Hahah.

3. Where do you live?

  • I'm from Bacolod City, Negros Occidental, Philippines. :)

4. How old are you?

  • 23!

5. Whose your favorite group?

  • If it's not obvious yet, Arashi. Lol.

6. Whose your ichiban?

  • S A K U R A I     S H O

7. Whose your sidetrack group?

  • I don't have one but I am seriously considering NEWS and Kanjani8.

8. What is your fave fandom past time?

  • Fandom past time... maybe writing fanfiction and making crappy fanart.

9. Have you ever been to Japan?

  • ...this question is a bit triggering but no.

10. Have you ever seen your idols live?

  • Not YET.

11. How do you contribute to the fandom?

  • Wait, what the hell does this mean? I don't have my own scans or stuff so I try my best to make fanfiction I guess? Also I'm a self proclaimed credit police hahah

12. How do you connect with your fandom friends?

  • Mostly through Facebook, here and sometimes twitter.

13. Do your friends (outside the fandom) accept you?

  • What do you mean "friends outside fandom"? I don't? HAHAH I'm kidding. I rarely spazz about my fandom with I'm with non-fandom friends anyway so yeah, I guess.

14. Do you have any irl fandom friends?

  • Well, duh. <3

15. Have you given any influence?

  • Y E S  HAHAHAHAH

16. How does your family feel about it?

  • I'm still convincing my mother that Sho is my legit boyfriend but she doesn't buy it. Lol. She's fine with it because she doesn't know I spend a lot on these boys hahaha

17. Has Kpop affected the JE FANDOM?

  • I'm literally laughing at this question. In my opinion, different fandom, different tastes..? But I just really hate toxic K-pop fans and I call out haters on social media when I spot one but to be honest I don't really give a fuck very much since they're different genres anyway.

18. Are you open about your fandom in public?

  • Hell yeah.

19. Any experience w/ your fandom in public?

  • Yes. There are a lot, I can't really remember a specific one... but there was one time a close friend teased me and told me that Sho was standing behind me at H&M and I was cold sweating and had to punch him and tell him not to make bad jokes like that because I might die on the spot.

20. Fave album?

  • Hard question but I'll go with The Digitalian.

21. What is your fave JE SONG?

  • Another hard question and my favorite song changes all the time depends on what I'm listening to on repeat, so right now I'll say that it's Believe by Arashi.

22. What is the disadvantage?

  • I'M LOSING A LOT OF MONEY YOOOO WTF HAHAHAH



Well that was fun. I like doing things like this. hahah

The template incase you wanna do it :D
1. How did you get into JE?
2. How long have you been a fan?
3. Where do you live?
4. How old are you?
5. Whose your favorite group?
6. Whose your ichiban?
7. Whose your sidetrack group?
8. What is your fave fandom past time?
9. Have you ever been to Japan?
10. Have you ever seen your idols live?
11. How do you contribute to the fandom?
12. How do you connect with your fandom friends?
13. Do your friends (outside the fandom) accept you?
14. Do you have any irl fandom friends?
15. Have you given any influence?
16. How does your family feel about it?
17. Has Kpop affected the JE FANDOM?
18. Are you open about your fandom in public?
19. Any experience w/ your fandom in public?
20. Fave album?
21. What is your fave JE SONG?
22. What is the disadvantage?
mahounadegata: (Default)
Title: Under Your Living Room's Dim Light
Author: Jou / mahounadegata
Pairing: Nino x OC
Rating: PG
This short thing was written for my dearly beloved Precious and I dunno if she'll like it or not because I'm actually not very satisfied. I find it kinda cute though and I actually felt really giddy writing this hahaha. I did a little bit of research on Nino and his views about love and relationships, although I realized I didn't really need to because I have always loved his perspective about these things. I've always found him very intelligent and open minded with the way he answers interview questions, especially since his answers were often more objective than subjective. Anyways, I hope you enjoy reading it and much as i did writing it. Yay! Also i suck at titles

***



You get home from work and you find him sitting on the couch, playing with the game you bought him on his birthday. He was really happy you bought it for him, happier because he didn't spend a single penny for it. He was grumbling and cussing under his breath and it made you smile a little. Sure, he was cussing, but hearing his voice in small angry whispers already got rid of most of the stress and anxiety that accumulated from teaching English to locals the entire day.

He seemed to have heard you close the door and quickly looked back to give you a small smile and an an okaeri, immediately going back to his game.

"Have you eaten, bee?" You ask.

He shakes his head, still concentrating on his game. He was wearing the Gudetama hoodie you bought him some time ago, grey sweat pants, mismatched socks and the old LOVE concert staff shirt. He was also wearing the cat ear scrunchie headband a friend gave you and that made you giggle a bit.

"Do you want me to make you anything?" You lean in and kiss him lightly on the cheek, careful not to disturb.

No answer, just tippy-tappy noises. He abruptly stops, clicks his tongue and pats the empty space on the sofa next to him, signalling for you to sit down. You notice a big red 'defeat' on his screen. You say nothing and sit beside him. He shuffles a bit before lying down on your lap placing his feet on the couch arm rest, eyes glued again to the five inch screen. He restarts his game and you watch in silence, playing with his hair a bit, watching him furrow his eyebrows from time to time, expressions coming and going from his face, his chubby fingers rapidly pushing buttons in a practiced rhythm. You both stay like this, maybe ten or twenty minutes, you're not sure and you honestly don't mind. Being like this with Kazunari relaxed you in a way only he could do.

Then the tippy-tapping stops and a small yatta escapes his lips, a big bright 'victory' on the screen. He looks at you.

You raise your eyebrows, questioning.

Then he smiles, a natural one, not the practiced idol smiles he gives the photographers. "Lucky charm." and pokes you on the cheek. You could feel your cheeks burning. You've been together for almost three years now but this guy never fails to make you feel the butterflies in every small thing he does, no matter how lazy he could be sometimes.. Or most of the time. How in the world did you even end up here, on this couch, with this super talented and ageless man lying on your lap anyway? How and why were the fates so good to you?

"Bee, go get dressed." he says, sitting up, breaking your chain of thought. "Let's go have dinner somewhere nice."

You're a bit surprised. "Eh? Why?"

"Silly." He chuckles, reaching into his pocket for something glittering under the dim lighting of your living room. "Do I really need a reason to treat my best girl to dinner? Well, there is actually, now that I think about it. Although I kind of know your answer already..."

You look away, trying so hard not to panic. What is he doing? What does he mean? What in the world was that thing he took out from his pocket? Oh Lord God, help me. Please don't let me faint. Not right now, please, not right now. Your thoughts were a huge jumble of words. You could feel your pulse rising and the floor was shaking... or maybe it was just your head spinning. I should stop assuming. It was probably just his car keys. Or a 100¥ coin. I should stop assuming things.

He pulls your left hand and you jump a bit from the contact, but that doesn't stop him from slipping something cold on to one of your fingers. You knew what it was but still couldn't believe it and you didn't dare look, you couldn't. Your brain was blank and you were just sitting there staring at him, frozen. He leaned in, his forehead now against yours, those chestnut colored eyes that somehow reminded you of your hometown staring into yours, and then he whispered: "Marry me?"

Now you finally understood how it felt when people say they're high because you were sitting there crying and laughing at the same time, wanting to hit his arrogant face so bad but instead you pull him to a kiss before saying "Of course, you idiot", the grey diamond on your ring finger sparkling like rain under your living room's dim light.
mahounadegata: (Default)
So last month my friend and I went to Manila to process my Visa (which i have now and yay ill be off to japan very soon! <3) and we went to Red Monster Cafe @ Quezon City! We were staying in Pasay and we needed to sit in traffic for like 3 hours just to get to the cafe but everything was worth it because the cafe owners were super nice and they had great food!

I'm super poor but i managed to buy these

a shop photo of my fave dorks, Riida, Aibachii and ofc keio boy (I wanted to get the face down shop photo with the keio boy all up in Neener's face but i prioritized my stomach ahahah), the Potato anniv issue from 2013 (which i keep joking about saying that it was a brochure of pretty boys) and the not-lewd sho An-an with his hands.





the shop owners were super nice they played us and Arashi concert (which we were actually quite unfamiliar with but my friend and i concluded that it could be from AAA but not in tokyo dome)



and had us sit in the Arashi themed table! they also have an Arashi themed drink (peppermint mocha yaaas) which was called FOR DREAM and man i loved their pesto pasta.

I wanted to buy more shit but i was poor af hahahah



and im very late but HAPPY BIRTHDAY SATOCHEEKS-RIIDA!! i made and drew this for you but im not very good ehehe





that was a life update from Jou! out~!
mahounadegata: (Default)
Title: Arashi-chan no Nichijou
Pairing: OT5 but mostly OhMiya
Rating: PG
Length: >2000
Summary: The Daily Misadventures of Ninomiya Keiko, her younger brother Kazunari and his Four Gorgeous Teenage Neighborhood Friends

Notes: Wow it took me a long time to write this down because stuff happened and we just launched the first ever xeroxzine in bacolod (charot) and i was super busy with that so yeah. i feel really proud for getting this far! tbh this has been the longest story i have ever written in my life (well maybe except for that really weird Harry Potter fan fic i wrote when I was like 11) and I feel great! i'm used to writing short stories and im really excited that i actually got to write a chapter 4 ahahaha here it is! hope you guys enjoy it! <3

also please feel free to leave constructive criticism on the comment section, i'd really appreciate that! <3
another also is that apparently time doesnt exist in this fan fic because wth is time anyway!??! LOL


*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*


"Are bees more important than the sun?" Masaki turned to Kazunari, brows furrowed in curiosity.

The boys were walking to Kazunari's house to hang out and get Sho to help them with homework again. It was a Friday afternoon and the sky just started to turn a golden orange.

Jun gave Masaki the signature stoic look, kind of half laughing. "What kind of question is that?"

Sho had his hands on his stomach, laughing, his eyebrows forming the shape of the wedge symbol AKA the up arrow thingy that comes out when you press shift+6. After calming down, he proceeded to explain the importance of the sun and the bees, that they were both very important in different ways, as an honor student would. Masaki nodded, amused.

Satoshi, who kinda knew what Sho was talking about, nodded in agreement to the explanation.

"Sometimes I'm not sure if you're a genius or just plain stupid, Aiba-chan." Kazunari kicked an empty bottle of water and it hit someone across the street who yelled profanity at them.

They exchanged panicked looks and ran away as fast as they could, laughing through short breaths.

Their oldest friend hit Kazunari on the head. "Don't get us in trouble, you idiot."

Kazunari uttered a small apology.

Sho put an arm around Satoshi, still panting. "My gums hurt."

"Ah, ah, guys! I almost forgot to tell you we're having our school foundation week and the school festival will start on Monday and we're having booths! You need to come!" Masaki jumped in front of them, basically walking backwards to face them while talking. "The other class is having a science exhibit!"

"What are you having, Aiba-chan?" Jun asked.

"Oh." Masaki went back to walking normally beside his friends and looked thoughtful. "Woah. I don't really know."

"He invited us without knowing what they're having." Whined Kazunari.

Sho chuckled. "You haven't decided on it yet or...?" you just weren't paying attention? was what he didn't say, not wanting to pick on Masaki any more.

"I guess we haven't really talked about it yet. I don't really have any ideas."

"How about a horror house?" Satoshi suggested.

"The seniors are doing that and I don't think we could pull it off."

The boys kept exchanging ideas until they got to the Ninomiya residence. There were suggestions of a game room from Kazunari, a mini-library from Jun and a food stand from Sho. Satoshi suggested a face painting booth. Masaki wrote his friends' suggestion on his arm.

They found Keiko sitting on the sidewalk smoking, doing something on her phone. "Hey, boys~" She said in a sing-song voice.

The boys, except Kazunari, greeted her in a chorus.

"Keiko-nee! It's our school's foundation week next week and the school festival is starting on Monday and I was wondering if you could stop by! Our class is having a booth!" Masaki sat beside her.

"Oh, cool! What's your class doing?" Keiko put her cigarette out and concentrated on the younger boy, enjoying his enthusiasm.

"Uh, we don't know yet but the guys suggested something!" Masaki showed her the list he wrote on his arm. "Do you have some suggestions?"

"Hmm." She put a thumb on her lip. "How about a tattoo parlor?!"

"NEECHAN, I HEARD THAT! WE'RE IN HIGHSCHOOL!" came from Kazunari who was already inside.

Keiko snickered. And then she suddenly remembered something. "AAAAH!!! BUT!! BUT!! BUT!!!! NOY, LET ME SHOW YOU GUYS SOMETHING!!!!" She grabbed Masaki's arm and dragged him inside. The poor boy almost tripped.

Sho glared at Keiko who was now looking for something on her phone. Is that--?! Sho was contemplating if he should panic. Is it the picture--?!

"LOOK!!"

Sho was so glad he didn't panic. He was so happy he thanked all the gods whose names he's memorized from his World History class. Keiko showed them a picture of an arm that had the Triforce symbol tattooed on it. "I DID THIS MYSELF!!!"

Keiko flashed him the classic Ninomiya cat smile. He winced.

Kazunari was fawning over the tattoo and complimented his sister about how cool it was. Satoshi was peering into her phone screen and looked equally as interested. The younger Ninomiya sibling asked his sister questions about the person who got the tattoo, if he also played the older games and what his favorite game was. Keiko answered enthusiastically and corrected Kazunari, saying that it was a her, not a he. Kazunari shrugged and said whatever under his breath, while Keiko proceeded to tell him the other games her customer played.

The day went by like how it normally did plus additional episodes of Sho getting angry at Kazunari and Masaki for not getting the Math equations right after several tries and getting mad at Jun for reading all the stories in his English textbook instead of concentrating on just one.

Satoshi was busy painting fishes in a corner and Keiko observed him quietly while wolfing down a bag of caramel popcorn and chugging on a can of Kirin.

Keiko noticed Kazunari give them a few quick glances, earning a rolled up yellow paper pad on his head from Sakurai-sensei.

"Are you listening, Nino?!" Sho half yelled at him.

"Yes, I am! Don't be a nazi!" He half-yelled back, scratching his head.

"I won't be a nazi if you just paid attention, you brat!"

"Don't call me brat, you slopey shoulders!"

Sho grabbed Kazunari's cheeks and squeezed. Kazunari did the same. Jun tried to break them off. Kazunari tried biting Sho's sloping shoulders. Sho pushed Kazunari's forehead away to prevent the younger boy from biting him. Jun pulled the back of their collars away from each other in a desperate attempt to stop the two from basically killing each other.

"Jesus Christ, these teenage boys are acting like seven year olds." Keiko said to noone in particular.

Satoshi nodded, concentrating on his artwork.

Masaki was still on the table though, chin resting on his hand.

"Hoy, Masachii. What up?" Keiko called. Masaki was a bit startled.

"I'm still trying to think of what we could do this Monday for the school festival."

"Hmmmm." Keiko twirled a lock of her hair with a finger. "Ah! how about a kissing booth?"

Masaki clapped once and threw a fist in the air. "Great idea!!! I should text my classmates right away!" and he did, looking excited.

Satoshi giggled and said kissing booth again.

"Eeeeeeeeeh Satopii what're you giggling about?" Keiko nudged him a bit on the shoulder. "You wanna kiss someone on the kissing booth? Hmm? Hmm?"

"Nah, nah, nah." He waved a hand in front of his face as if getting rid of a fly. "I'm thinking how cute it would be if Aiba-chan was in the kissing booth."


***********************
Keiko's POV


Very surprisingly, I woke up at exactly 7:00 AM on Monday. Can you believe that? 7:00 AM on a Monday. Wow. I checked my temperature to see if I was sick or something but I wasn't. I realized I wasn't wearing anything but panties so I made sure to put something on before going downstairs so that father wouldn't give me one of his misogynistic sermons.

I found Noy having a bowl of cereal with his DS glued to his face. "Morning, nee-chan." He had barely touched his food.

"Morning, Noy." I took his breakfast and started eating it. "You going to Masachii's school today?"

He nodded still concentrating on his game.

"Can I come with--"

"Nopes." He said almost instantly.

I faked a pout. "Why not?"

"Because you're embarrassing sometimes."

"I promise not to be embarrassing this one time!"

Tippity-tappity noises on the console and then "Nopes."

I rolled my eyes and finished his cereal. "Fine. I'll go alone then."

"Yeps."

"Maybe I'll have lunch there, too."

Noy shrugged in response. He stood up and grabbed his bag, eyes still on his DS. "Bye."

"You ain't giving nee-chan a kiss?" I shouted out to him as he was leaving.

"Disgusting!" He replied.

I chuckled and continued with my day. Washing the dishes, cooking rice, doing a bit of laundry and making sure everything was neat at home... you know, the things you're expected to do because you're a girl.

I let Hiro know that I'll be at Masachii's school the whole day and he pretty much let me because someone already booked him for the today. Not that I need permission from my boyfriend to do something, okay, but because he's technically my boss and my tattoo instructor.

I went to Masachii's school at around 9:00 AM. It was a private school that taught Chinese and was kind of those schools that had a strict dress code and really tight security even though they had open access during foundation day. The guard was looking at me like I was Satan maybe because of my dark make-up. I asked if anything was wrong or if there was something on my face but he shook his head. I'm pretty sure he was just looking for something wrong with what I was wearing so he could tell me I wasn't allowed to go inside. Jokes on him though because I was wearing a good pair of black jeans, a plain white V-neck shirt and a pair of really lazy looking pair of flats.

I looked around the campus for a minute and reminisced a bit. There were kids running around and it felt kind of nostalgic to be surrounded by so many young pips.

I asked a teacher who was about my age where the sophomore classrooms were and she said that they were in the second floor. The school wasn't that big so I knew I wouldn't have a hard time finding it.

I wasn't wrong at all.

As soon as I got to the second floor, I was welcomed by a really long line of high school girls, some of them maybe just in the 5th or 6th grade, which led to a classroom in the northern end of the hallway.

"Excuse me, what's going on? Is there like an idol around?" I asked this short haired girl wearing square framed glasses and was all giggly. I couldn't tell if she was attending this school because most of them weren't wearing their uniforms but I'm sure she was still in high school.

"It's a kissing booth!" She was almost squealing. "My senior friend who goes here told me he's a real cutie!"

"Kissing booth? By the sophomores?" I was a bit taken aback. I didn't know Masachii and his friends were going to take my idea seriously. "So how does it work? Do you like pay them for them to kiss you?"

She nodded enthusiastically. "I don't mind spending a hundred bucks just to get a kiss from him!"

Woah, woah. Wait. Okay. They say curiosity killed the cat but man I was dying to know who this high school heartthrob was, or at least get a glimpse of his face... and so I actually lined up. I mean, these teenage girls are lining up to get a kiss from this guy? For a hundred bucks?! Man, that's two meals! With drink!

When I was like the fifth in line, I could audibly hear the squeals from inside the room. Okay, you need to understand that if you weren't the third person you couldn't enter the room yet, and there was this "bouncer" outside who stopped other people from coming in the room without paying.

Two girls came from the classroom all giggly and blushing. "OMG he's super cute!!! I should totally ask my mom to transfer me to this school next year!"

Her friend was fanning herself with her hand. "IKR?! I told you Aiba Masaki-kun is super cute!!"

AI.

BA.

MA.

SA.

KI.

Ooooooooooooooooooooooooh shit. Is Ohno Satoshi some kind of a wizard? Fortune teller?!

I bit my lip to stop myself from laughing. Oh my god THIS. IS. THE. BOMB!

I waited for the two girls before me to leave before paying and entering the room. When I finally got inside, Aiba Masaki was there in all his teenage glory with a little crown on his head. He was standing behind a makeshift booth that was labeled "KISS FROM PRINCE CHARMING" in huge pink sparkly font and underneath it, in slightly smaller bold red letters "CHEEKS ONLY". His classmates were teasing him about how many girls actually paid to get a kiss from him and he was laughing along with them.

I feigned a gasp to catch his attention. "Ouji-sama! You are as dashing as the other ladies say!"

"K- Keiko-nee!" He waved at me with his prince worthy grin. "Did you come to see our booth?"

"Yeps! Not only that! I am supporting you by actually paying to get a kiss from you so hurry up and give me what I paid for." I pointed at my cheek.

"E- eh? But--" He covered his face with both hands. "That's embarrassing!"

"What? Why? I mean, I'm basically just a paying customer." I winked at him and poked my cheek, demanding for the kiss.

He looked at me hesitantly, blushing, and pecked on my cheek. Why the hell was this kid blushing? Oh my god, it's so cute.

"If I pay more can I actually get one on the lip--"

"NO, NO, YOU CAN'T, NEECHAN!" He had his back to me now and he was still covering his face. "I think I need to take a break, guys." and he scampered away.

I blinked a few times. "Eh? Did I do something wrong?"

His friends shrugged at me.





*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

FOOTNOTES!!!

You might find the school system weird in this fic, well because i'm basing it off of the Philippines' school system before k-12 happened. There were 6 levels in grade school (obvs grade 1 - grade 6) and 4 levels in high school (1st year/freshmen, 2nd year/sophomores, 3rd year/juniors and 4th year/seniors). Also I don't know what you guys call this but Foundation Day/Foundation Week is basically when our school celebrates it's anniversary. Is it still called school festival where you're from or something else too? :DD
mahounadegata: (Default)
Okay to start off, this is more of a personal entry although a bit Arashi and fandom related in a way.

My friend and I were talking about Nadine Lustre "snubbing" a fan on the street the other day and people were saying that they were idolizing the wrong person daw and that Nadine was a snob and this and that... only to find out that the fan actually approached Nadine while there were filming and she needed to discreetly tell the fan na mamaya nalang (can we do it later) because she was in the middle of filming. And the person who said this was the fan him/herself. Kek.

My friend and I were like.. isn't it just like when you're in the middle of a call and someone comes up to you asking you about something? Or if you're eating and your mom suddenly decides that it's the best time for her to ask you do get her something from the bathroom.

I'm not a fan of Nadine or anything, and I sure as hell am not defending her (actually I kinda am hahaha) but I kinda get the feel of her being stingy (or maybe she wasn't) when someone disturbs her on the job.

Then what my sister told me yesterday also came to mind. She lives in Japan rn and one of her co-workers said that they don't like Sakurai and they like his 'partner' (I don't really know what they meant by 'partner' ahahah) better. My sister said "no offense" before telling me this. And I was like.. Lol it's okay, no offense taken. I mean, I don't care if they don't like Sho because we all have our preferences and I'm pretty sure he ain't the perfect Keio-boy we see on TV, and I also kinda know he has a bit of a nasty personality but I still love him. Lol. I mean he's had scandals/rumors of him breaking a fan's phone or spitting on a fan and I can't help but think that maybe it was the fan's fault? Yeah, sure, people being an asshole to you isn't an excuse to be an asshole back at them (well, depends on the situation haha) but you get what I mean? If I were Sho and a fan suddenly took a picture of my face with flash (or no flash, actually) I would get mad as hell, too. (maybe not the point of breaking their phone though ahaha)

And speaking of preferences, I really don't get people who are suuuuuuuuuuuuper biased to their oshii/ichiban/bias to the point of them defending them blindly or saying "No way my ichiban would do that!" or "My oshii is perfect, she's pure and she'll never say anything like that!" LOL Guys? Idols are humans too? They make mistakes and do shitty stuff but that's a beautiful part of being human? (okay, okay. there is a line not to be crossed but you guys know what I mean).

Also one time I hosted a cosplay convention, Friend B lost her bag and she was crying to Friend A about it, and they were both in MM cosplay. Friend A told me that there was this other cosplayer who kept taking pictures of them thinking it was fan service. Friend A kept telling the cosplayer to go away and stop because it was a serious situation but the cosplayer just wouldn't stop.

Kek. To clarify, I know it is an idol's job to be please people and make their fans happy that's why I really appreciate J for being so considerate to the fans during their concerts (also JE can you please sell tickets and not just the raffle already??! christ), and maybe we're used to seeing people we idolize all kira-kira and smiley on screen but I wish fans won't forget that their idols are people too, and people have feelings. I'm pretty sure it's tiring for them to keep an image in public and I can only pray that fans stop being a douche about their idols. Meh.

bottomline, I hate people and I wish I can just stay at home 5ever.

Profile

mahounadegata: (Default)
Jou

January 2018

S M T W T F S
  123 456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 06:40 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios