mahounadegata: (Default)
Title: Hot Springs
Author: jou/mahounadegata
Rating: R
Genre: fluff, smut, romance
Pairs: SakuMoto
Length: >3000
Summary: It's Matsumoto Jun's day off and he spends it skiing and in a ryokan with his boyfriend Sakurai Sho.
Notes: I am SO bad at titles, I'm sorry. huhu. I wanted this fic to be a lazy, laid back fic.. no stress and for light reading (whatever that means). I personally find it dragging but I just love the idea of spending your day off with the guy you really like. It's been soooooooooo long since I've written something like this so I hope you go easy on me. TuT

You can listen to John Mayer's "Your Body Is a Wonderland" while reading this because that's what I was doing as I was writing it, Troye Sivan's "Blue Neighbourhood" (yes, the entire album) works well, too. Ariana Grande's "Into You", "Love Me Harder" and "Dangerous Woman" in the later parts. I apologize for sharing my shit music taste hahaha.

Oh, and if you want you could replace Jun with yourself and imagine that you and Shochan are having a skiing and onsen, er, "date". ;^)

nadepotahan guid ko ni kay indi na ko kabalo mag-sulat minanyak kag kahuluya ni, yodepota. daw mapatay ko lolzors





* * *




It was another one of your rare days off together and Sho decided to go skiing the whole day and stay at a close by onsen for the night. You agreed to this, of course, because... Well, why wouldn't you? You both agreed to ride the train, too, on the note that you both thought it to be more relaxing rather than to switch places driving. Besides, not agreeing would ensue a fit from him, and you'd get the whole "I clearly don't see any reason why we won't follow the schedule" episode or something like "You're pissing me off, I'm going out alone" and you don't want that, at least not today.

He has his sunglasses on and his jacket was covering half his face. You're wearing your Gucci sunglasses, a knitted fitted bonnet Leader gave you last Christmas and a face mask for extra precaution. Getting recognized in public would be troublesome.

"It kinda feels like I'm doing Secret Getaway with you." He chuckles, finishing an onigiri, which was probably scheduled for like, let's say, 15mins.

You grin. "Without the cameras?"

"Yeah." He takes off his sunglasses. "I dunno though, I don't really mind getting recognized right now for some reason." His hair wasn't set and it parted awkwardly, exposing his forehead. You found that really cute.

You look at the scenery for a bit and talk about last week's filming. Laughing about inside jokes and the stupid but ingenious things Aiba says, Nino's mean but witty commentary, a memory of Leader crying in Hawaii. You wanted to lean on his shoulder or maybe hold his hand but that would be awkward. You were in public after all.

He checked his watch. "I'm going to get some sleep now. You should, too."

"Okay. You shouldn't schedule things by the minute all the time, you know."

He didn't say anything and put his sunglasses back on, leaning his head back to the wall.

A few moments of silence. You stared at him for a bit and then looked back at the scenery, reminding yourself that there were also other beautiful things in this world other than Sakurai Sho.

"Jun." His voice pulled you away from your thoughts. "Jun, go to sleep." He's lifted his sunglasses so he could look at you with a squint.

"What? I don't want to."

"You need to."

"But I'm not sleepy."

"You need to sleep because it's in my schedule."

You burst out laughing. "Holy shit, Sho, loosen up."

He's kind of annoyed but he smiles and punches you lightly on the shoulder. Filming had ended at 4AM earlier and you both had only a few hours of sleep.

"You get some sleep, you idiot. I'm fine." You tell him, squeezing his hand a bit, but not too long for the other passengers to notice.

"If you say so." He puts his sunglasses back in place, relaxing. "It's still bothering me that you're not sleeping." He mumbles.

God, you want to kiss him so bad right now. You shake off this craving and decide to read to pass the time and distract yourself from this Baldr on Midgard beside you, and sooner or later you fall asleep.
You wake up to the sound of a woman's voice through the intercom, telling the passengers that you've reached your destination, and still find yourself warm despite the mountain temperature.

You realize Sho's arm is wrapped around your shoulder, and you're snuggly leaning against him. "Good morning, J." His smile was as bright as the sun, even through your sunglasses. "So you weren't sleepy, huh?"

You blink the drowsiness away and take off your shades, yawning and stretching. Nobody else was in your train compartment, and he decides to steal a kiss.

You were a bit taken aback and he chuckles. "We're a bit ahead of schedule so I decided to not wake you up." He pulls you back for another kiss. This one longer, gentle but alluring. As soon as you reach out to wrap your arms around him, he pushes you back. "Now we're approximately two minutes behind so we need to go." He looks at his watch and gives you smug smile.

"You sadistic bastard." You say under your breath, rolling your eyes but smiling to yourself.

And so your skiing adventure begins. You're careful as you always are, making sure neither one of you gets hurt. You enjoy just watching him flail around in the snow, doing rounds, skiing around you... just Sho things. You race each other, argue who's better just to agree it's a tie.

You say that you need a hot drink and ask if he wants any, he says no and tells you he'll do more rounds before calling it a day. You nod and walk to the vendo.

Sometimes you wish that everyday would be like this. Just you and this idol news caster, doing random childish things, not caring what people think.. but of course that's not possible. You know the jimisho's eyes are always on you. You're Arashi, and so was he, and news like this would be bad for the business. Very bad. You pop open your hot coffee fresh from the vendo and sip it quietly beside the machine, following your lover with your eyes. If you ever retire, can you actually ever live together without anyone judging you? If you quit now and tell everyone what's really going on between you two, what will they say? Will you ever live quietly together? Is that even possible?

Your thoughts were interrupted when a snowball lands on your face. "What the-?"

Sho was laughing like a maniac a few steps away. You run towards him and tackle him, pinning him on the ground. You squeeze his sides, looking for his ticklish spot. He confirms that you've found it with a sudden guffaw.

"Jun! Jun, stop!" He says through fits of laughter. "Stop! I can't breathe!"

You do and roll beside him and you're both lying on the snow together, breathing heavily, still giggling like kids. You agree to race each other one last time before going to the ryokan he booked. It was getting dark, anyway.

"Ah, I'm hungry." He says, checking the time. "I hope the ryokan has good seafood."

"Is it even time for us to eat already?" You joke.

He hits you lightly on the chest, grinning. "Are you mocking me?" His face was flustered from the cold. "It actually is time to eat."



You hire a car to get you to the ryokan not to far away from the foot of the mountain. The driver was a man around sixty who didn't seem to recognize you, thank god. He was talking about how the times have changed and he sees a lot of "couples like you" very often lately.

You and Sho looked at each other and try not to laugh. "We're actually just travelling friends." He says.

"Oh, I'm sorry! I hope I didn't offend you." The driver says, genuinely sounding apologetic. What a nice guy.

"No offence taken, jii-chan. It happens a lot." You say, smiling. "You're actually right though, jii-chan." you think to yourself.



The innkeeper was really nice, and she says that her daughter is a big fans of yours and that she was really happy that you were going to spend the night in their establishment but assured you that she didn't tell her about it because she was afraid that would make you uncomfortable. She leads you to your room and asks you if you want to have dinner and of course, you say yes.

You both thank her and she left.

"I appreciate that she didn't tell her daughter." Sho says, taking off his socks. "That would've been a bit troublesome."

You agree.

"I want to have you all by myself tonight." He says nonchalantly. You know you're blushing and look away for him not to notice.

You change into your yukatas and haoris while waiting for your food. You had shellfish, per Sho's request, and soba. The conversations you have while eating aren't very different from the ones you have when you're together with the other members, except he gives you more of those flirty smiles he does during concerts, sometimes even making bedroom eyes. It's so sexy it's annoying.

After eating you decide to watch a movie before going to the onsen, and tonight it was Jet Li and Jackie Chan's The Forbidden Kingdom. You were laughing at the scene where Jet Li pees at Jackie and you notice that Sho had fallen asleep.

You get a blanket and wrap it around him, careful not to wake him up. He's been busier than you lately, with new projects sprouting here and there. You're kind of disappointed that you can't go to the onsen together but you go anyway.



You stay in the springs for about ten minutes but couldn't stop thinking about the sleeping beauty in your room and decide to check on him. You dry yourself and put your yukata back on, tying the belt loosely.

You walk back to your room and find him fully awake, his chin resting on his hand on the table. He was pouting. "You went to the onsen without me." That tone clearly meant he was upset and sulking.

You chuckle. "You were asleep and I didn't want to wake you up."

"But I wanted to go to the onsen together. You're so unfair." Ah, here we have it. The childish side of Sakurai Sho, which is even worse than Ninomiya Kazunari's. Worse because it was more spoilt and even more bratty, especially towards you.

You sit beside him. "Well, I didn't stay there long so we could come together."

He leans in, your noses almost touching. "Do you really" His lips form a sly upward curve, "wanna come?"

You realize you made the wrong choice of words. Holy hell, why did you give him an opportunity to do this to you? And how the hell could this man switch to sulking-pouty-cutie to hungry-horny-little-shit in an instant?

You back away a bit but he moves closer.

"...so?" He breathes. His gaze dances from your lips, then to your eyes, straight into your soul.

Your heart is pounding. You suddenly feel so thirsty.

He leans over close and rests his lips on yours.

You kiss him hungrily because damn, you realize it's been weeks and you just wanted him so, so bad. You find your hands on his bare arms, and then his shoulders, and then his neck and they stay there for a bit, before they go to his face.

He pulls away but leaves wet kisses on your neck, and then your ear, the small breathes he makes and silent whispers of your name send shivers down your spine. He pulls your obi away and almost rips your yukata off. A finger brushes against your left nipple, slides down to your stomach and then your hip.. And then your thighs.

The scent of his skin, milky sweet and sour from sweat, was already enough to make you go crazy, what more his hands exploring every inch of you?

Your hard on was throbbing. It was close to painful. You just wanted him inside you right now, grind against you, consume you. "Just fuck me already, Sho." You managed to say through clenched teeth and half-lidded eyes. He was looking at you in the same manner, and you see his tongue slightly glide over his lower lip... jesus, that alone was enough to make you come.

A small laugh escapes his glorious lips, which were now on yours again, and he grabs your hard on, slowly squeezing it, but not moving. You arch your back, urging him to move his god damn hand, but he just squeezes harder, teasing. "You want to come that bad?"

You break away from the kiss and managed to form words. "Stop it with you shit puns." You say in a moan. "It's not funny anymore."

And he suddenly has you in his mouth that you felt like breaking and just coming right there and then. You pull on his hair, trying so hard not to shut your eyes in pleasure so you could watch him. He stares back, a smug look on his face, a smile still playing on his lips.

"Oh, god, Sho."

You feel cold liquid on your entrance, and then a finger, and another.. and another.

"You..?" It was hard for you to form words now. Your head was spinning in ecstasy. "Where the fuck did you get lube?" You managed to finally say through moans.

He gives you a long drag and breaks away with a pop and then a grin.

"You planned this all along, didn't you?" You say, watching him open a condom packet and put the rubber on.

He kisses you on the cheek, slowly entering you. "Did I?" He whispers into your ear.

All you could do in response was moan. Oh, sweet god, you felt like your insides were burning. You swear you were melting while he was moving inside you. His fingers were wrapped around your member, sometimes subtly squeezing, sometimes moving. You want to pull his hand away because you couldn't take it but you were almost there and also didn't want him to stop. You pull him back into another messy and hungry kiss, almost clawing his back.

He pulls away from your lips only to say your name in an almost angry grunt. "Coming." He grips you tighter, pumps until you both reach release.

You feel him pull out as he plants small kisses on your neck, still on top of you. A little silence, a little cuddling. You run your hands up and down his back, and then through his hair. He whispers three words you seldom hear from him because it's taboo, and you find yourself blushing again, but didn't bother hiding it. You whisper those words back...

Then you realize that it is so damn cold.

"I should really try out the onsen." Sho sits up and combs his hair with his hand. A sinister grin slowly appeared on his face. "You wanna come there with me, too?"


It's going to be a long sleepless night... and damn, is it going to be so worth it.




end









sang pagsulat ko "member" nag-sulod sa ulo ko member sang dungganon. ahah
mahounadegata: (Default)
So last month my friend and I went to Manila to process my Visa (which i have now and yay ill be off to japan very soon! <3) and we went to Red Monster Cafe @ Quezon City! We were staying in Pasay and we needed to sit in traffic for like 3 hours just to get to the cafe but everything was worth it because the cafe owners were super nice and they had great food!

I'm super poor but i managed to buy these

a shop photo of my fave dorks, Riida, Aibachii and ofc keio boy (I wanted to get the face down shop photo with the keio boy all up in Neener's face but i prioritized my stomach ahahah), the Potato anniv issue from 2013 (which i keep joking about saying that it was a brochure of pretty boys) and the not-lewd sho An-an with his hands.





the shop owners were super nice they played us and Arashi concert (which we were actually quite unfamiliar with but my friend and i concluded that it could be from AAA but not in tokyo dome)



and had us sit in the Arashi themed table! they also have an Arashi themed drink (peppermint mocha yaaas) which was called FOR DREAM and man i loved their pesto pasta.

I wanted to buy more shit but i was poor af hahahah



and im very late but HAPPY BIRTHDAY SATOCHEEKS-RIIDA!! i made and drew this for you but im not very good ehehe





that was a life update from Jou! out~!
mahounadegata: (Default)
Title: Arashi-chan no Nichijou
Pairing: OT5 but mostly OhMiya
Rating: PG
Length: >2000
Summary: The Daily Misadventures of Ninomiya Keiko, her younger brother Kazunari and his Four Gorgeous Teenage Neighborhood Friends

Notes: Wow it took me a long time to write this down because stuff happened and we just launched the first ever xeroxzine in bacolod (charot) and i was super busy with that so yeah. i feel really proud for getting this far! tbh this has been the longest story i have ever written in my life (well maybe except for that really weird Harry Potter fan fic i wrote when I was like 11) and I feel great! i'm used to writing short stories and im really excited that i actually got to write a chapter 4 ahahaha here it is! hope you guys enjoy it! <3

also please feel free to leave constructive criticism on the comment section, i'd really appreciate that! <3
another also is that apparently time doesnt exist in this fan fic because wth is time anyway!??! LOL


*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*


"Are bees more important than the sun?" Masaki turned to Kazunari, brows furrowed in curiosity.

The boys were walking to Kazunari's house to hang out and get Sho to help them with homework again. It was a Friday afternoon and the sky just started to turn a golden orange.

Jun gave Masaki the signature stoic look, kind of half laughing. "What kind of question is that?"

Sho had his hands on his stomach, laughing, his eyebrows forming the shape of the wedge symbol AKA the up arrow thingy that comes out when you press shift+6. After calming down, he proceeded to explain the importance of the sun and the bees, that they were both very important in different ways, as an honor student would. Masaki nodded, amused.

Satoshi, who kinda knew what Sho was talking about, nodded in agreement to the explanation.

"Sometimes I'm not sure if you're a genius or just plain stupid, Aiba-chan." Kazunari kicked an empty bottle of water and it hit someone across the street who yelled profanity at them.

They exchanged panicked looks and ran away as fast as they could, laughing through short breaths.

Their oldest friend hit Kazunari on the head. "Don't get us in trouble, you idiot."

Kazunari uttered a small apology.

Sho put an arm around Satoshi, still panting. "My gums hurt."

"Ah, ah, guys! I almost forgot to tell you we're having our school foundation week and the school festival will start on Monday and we're having booths! You need to come!" Masaki jumped in front of them, basically walking backwards to face them while talking. "The other class is having a science exhibit!"

"What are you having, Aiba-chan?" Jun asked.

"Oh." Masaki went back to walking normally beside his friends and looked thoughtful. "Woah. I don't really know."

"He invited us without knowing what they're having." Whined Kazunari.

Sho chuckled. "You haven't decided on it yet or...?" you just weren't paying attention? was what he didn't say, not wanting to pick on Masaki any more.

"I guess we haven't really talked about it yet. I don't really have any ideas."

"How about a horror house?" Satoshi suggested.

"The seniors are doing that and I don't think we could pull it off."

The boys kept exchanging ideas until they got to the Ninomiya residence. There were suggestions of a game room from Kazunari, a mini-library from Jun and a food stand from Sho. Satoshi suggested a face painting booth. Masaki wrote his friends' suggestion on his arm.

They found Keiko sitting on the sidewalk smoking, doing something on her phone. "Hey, boys~" She said in a sing-song voice.

The boys, except Kazunari, greeted her in a chorus.

"Keiko-nee! It's our school's foundation week next week and the school festival is starting on Monday and I was wondering if you could stop by! Our class is having a booth!" Masaki sat beside her.

"Oh, cool! What's your class doing?" Keiko put her cigarette out and concentrated on the younger boy, enjoying his enthusiasm.

"Uh, we don't know yet but the guys suggested something!" Masaki showed her the list he wrote on his arm. "Do you have some suggestions?"

"Hmm." She put a thumb on her lip. "How about a tattoo parlor?!"

"NEECHAN, I HEARD THAT! WE'RE IN HIGHSCHOOL!" came from Kazunari who was already inside.

Keiko snickered. And then she suddenly remembered something. "AAAAH!!! BUT!! BUT!! BUT!!!! NOY, LET ME SHOW YOU GUYS SOMETHING!!!!" She grabbed Masaki's arm and dragged him inside. The poor boy almost tripped.

Sho glared at Keiko who was now looking for something on her phone. Is that--?! Sho was contemplating if he should panic. Is it the picture--?!

"LOOK!!"

Sho was so glad he didn't panic. He was so happy he thanked all the gods whose names he's memorized from his World History class. Keiko showed them a picture of an arm that had the Triforce symbol tattooed on it. "I DID THIS MYSELF!!!"

Keiko flashed him the classic Ninomiya cat smile. He winced.

Kazunari was fawning over the tattoo and complimented his sister about how cool it was. Satoshi was peering into her phone screen and looked equally as interested. The younger Ninomiya sibling asked his sister questions about the person who got the tattoo, if he also played the older games and what his favorite game was. Keiko answered enthusiastically and corrected Kazunari, saying that it was a her, not a he. Kazunari shrugged and said whatever under his breath, while Keiko proceeded to tell him the other games her customer played.

The day went by like how it normally did plus additional episodes of Sho getting angry at Kazunari and Masaki for not getting the Math equations right after several tries and getting mad at Jun for reading all the stories in his English textbook instead of concentrating on just one.

Satoshi was busy painting fishes in a corner and Keiko observed him quietly while wolfing down a bag of caramel popcorn and chugging on a can of Kirin.

Keiko noticed Kazunari give them a few quick glances, earning a rolled up yellow paper pad on his head from Sakurai-sensei.

"Are you listening, Nino?!" Sho half yelled at him.

"Yes, I am! Don't be a nazi!" He half-yelled back, scratching his head.

"I won't be a nazi if you just paid attention, you brat!"

"Don't call me brat, you slopey shoulders!"

Sho grabbed Kazunari's cheeks and squeezed. Kazunari did the same. Jun tried to break them off. Kazunari tried biting Sho's sloping shoulders. Sho pushed Kazunari's forehead away to prevent the younger boy from biting him. Jun pulled the back of their collars away from each other in a desperate attempt to stop the two from basically killing each other.

"Jesus Christ, these teenage boys are acting like seven year olds." Keiko said to noone in particular.

Satoshi nodded, concentrating on his artwork.

Masaki was still on the table though, chin resting on his hand.

"Hoy, Masachii. What up?" Keiko called. Masaki was a bit startled.

"I'm still trying to think of what we could do this Monday for the school festival."

"Hmmmm." Keiko twirled a lock of her hair with a finger. "Ah! how about a kissing booth?"

Masaki clapped once and threw a fist in the air. "Great idea!!! I should text my classmates right away!" and he did, looking excited.

Satoshi giggled and said kissing booth again.

"Eeeeeeeeeh Satopii what're you giggling about?" Keiko nudged him a bit on the shoulder. "You wanna kiss someone on the kissing booth? Hmm? Hmm?"

"Nah, nah, nah." He waved a hand in front of his face as if getting rid of a fly. "I'm thinking how cute it would be if Aiba-chan was in the kissing booth."


***********************
Keiko's POV


Very surprisingly, I woke up at exactly 7:00 AM on Monday. Can you believe that? 7:00 AM on a Monday. Wow. I checked my temperature to see if I was sick or something but I wasn't. I realized I wasn't wearing anything but panties so I made sure to put something on before going downstairs so that father wouldn't give me one of his misogynistic sermons.

I found Noy having a bowl of cereal with his DS glued to his face. "Morning, nee-chan." He had barely touched his food.

"Morning, Noy." I took his breakfast and started eating it. "You going to Masachii's school today?"

He nodded still concentrating on his game.

"Can I come with--"

"Nopes." He said almost instantly.

I faked a pout. "Why not?"

"Because you're embarrassing sometimes."

"I promise not to be embarrassing this one time!"

Tippity-tappity noises on the console and then "Nopes."

I rolled my eyes and finished his cereal. "Fine. I'll go alone then."

"Yeps."

"Maybe I'll have lunch there, too."

Noy shrugged in response. He stood up and grabbed his bag, eyes still on his DS. "Bye."

"You ain't giving nee-chan a kiss?" I shouted out to him as he was leaving.

"Disgusting!" He replied.

I chuckled and continued with my day. Washing the dishes, cooking rice, doing a bit of laundry and making sure everything was neat at home... you know, the things you're expected to do because you're a girl.

I let Hiro know that I'll be at Masachii's school the whole day and he pretty much let me because someone already booked him for the today. Not that I need permission from my boyfriend to do something, okay, but because he's technically my boss and my tattoo instructor.

I went to Masachii's school at around 9:00 AM. It was a private school that taught Chinese and was kind of those schools that had a strict dress code and really tight security even though they had open access during foundation day. The guard was looking at me like I was Satan maybe because of my dark make-up. I asked if anything was wrong or if there was something on my face but he shook his head. I'm pretty sure he was just looking for something wrong with what I was wearing so he could tell me I wasn't allowed to go inside. Jokes on him though because I was wearing a good pair of black jeans, a plain white V-neck shirt and a pair of really lazy looking pair of flats.

I looked around the campus for a minute and reminisced a bit. There were kids running around and it felt kind of nostalgic to be surrounded by so many young pips.

I asked a teacher who was about my age where the sophomore classrooms were and she said that they were in the second floor. The school wasn't that big so I knew I wouldn't have a hard time finding it.

I wasn't wrong at all.

As soon as I got to the second floor, I was welcomed by a really long line of high school girls, some of them maybe just in the 5th or 6th grade, which led to a classroom in the northern end of the hallway.

"Excuse me, what's going on? Is there like an idol around?" I asked this short haired girl wearing square framed glasses and was all giggly. I couldn't tell if she was attending this school because most of them weren't wearing their uniforms but I'm sure she was still in high school.

"It's a kissing booth!" She was almost squealing. "My senior friend who goes here told me he's a real cutie!"

"Kissing booth? By the sophomores?" I was a bit taken aback. I didn't know Masachii and his friends were going to take my idea seriously. "So how does it work? Do you like pay them for them to kiss you?"

She nodded enthusiastically. "I don't mind spending a hundred bucks just to get a kiss from him!"

Woah, woah. Wait. Okay. They say curiosity killed the cat but man I was dying to know who this high school heartthrob was, or at least get a glimpse of his face... and so I actually lined up. I mean, these teenage girls are lining up to get a kiss from this guy? For a hundred bucks?! Man, that's two meals! With drink!

When I was like the fifth in line, I could audibly hear the squeals from inside the room. Okay, you need to understand that if you weren't the third person you couldn't enter the room yet, and there was this "bouncer" outside who stopped other people from coming in the room without paying.

Two girls came from the classroom all giggly and blushing. "OMG he's super cute!!! I should totally ask my mom to transfer me to this school next year!"

Her friend was fanning herself with her hand. "IKR?! I told you Aiba Masaki-kun is super cute!!"

AI.

BA.

MA.

SA.

KI.

Ooooooooooooooooooooooooh shit. Is Ohno Satoshi some kind of a wizard? Fortune teller?!

I bit my lip to stop myself from laughing. Oh my god THIS. IS. THE. BOMB!

I waited for the two girls before me to leave before paying and entering the room. When I finally got inside, Aiba Masaki was there in all his teenage glory with a little crown on his head. He was standing behind a makeshift booth that was labeled "KISS FROM PRINCE CHARMING" in huge pink sparkly font and underneath it, in slightly smaller bold red letters "CHEEKS ONLY". His classmates were teasing him about how many girls actually paid to get a kiss from him and he was laughing along with them.

I feigned a gasp to catch his attention. "Ouji-sama! You are as dashing as the other ladies say!"

"K- Keiko-nee!" He waved at me with his prince worthy grin. "Did you come to see our booth?"

"Yeps! Not only that! I am supporting you by actually paying to get a kiss from you so hurry up and give me what I paid for." I pointed at my cheek.

"E- eh? But--" He covered his face with both hands. "That's embarrassing!"

"What? Why? I mean, I'm basically just a paying customer." I winked at him and poked my cheek, demanding for the kiss.

He looked at me hesitantly, blushing, and pecked on my cheek. Why the hell was this kid blushing? Oh my god, it's so cute.

"If I pay more can I actually get one on the lip--"

"NO, NO, YOU CAN'T, NEECHAN!" He had his back to me now and he was still covering his face. "I think I need to take a break, guys." and he scampered away.

I blinked a few times. "Eh? Did I do something wrong?"

His friends shrugged at me.





*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

FOOTNOTES!!!

You might find the school system weird in this fic, well because i'm basing it off of the Philippines' school system before k-12 happened. There were 6 levels in grade school (obvs grade 1 - grade 6) and 4 levels in high school (1st year/freshmen, 2nd year/sophomores, 3rd year/juniors and 4th year/seniors). Also I don't know what you guys call this but Foundation Day/Foundation Week is basically when our school celebrates it's anniversary. Is it still called school festival where you're from or something else too? :DD
mahounadegata: (Default)
So my friend and i had gin and watched arashi MVs and shiyagare and AAA the whole night in celebration of 5x17 and im kinda drunk already but guys

Guys i love arashi so much like im a new fan but tbh theyre perf and i know they might have not inspired me or saved my life like they did to most senpai fans out there and i know so little about them but they are adorbs and im kinda sad because i really have a feeling that theyre gonna end soon like

Im not ready for that can you please be arashi longer for me??? For us??? For dreamm???? Please omg

Like i feel like crying rn and i know that's kinda stupid but seriously this is my first idol group ever and i dont wanna lose them yet its too soooooon gdi

Like i find the I Seek MV really sad like they're reminiscing their idol days and theyre dancing around and singing to their old songs and talking about their old shows and concerts and when ohchan looks out the window there arent any paparazzi anymore like the old days and if that doesnt make you cry i dont know what will

Im so happy theyre still around this long tbh

I love them so much god jesus thank you for their existence and for their parents thank you so much for always giving birth to aiba masaki, sakurai sho, ohno satoshi, ninomiya kazunari and Matsumoto Jun i am 5ever thankful gozaimasu

This is really stupid but these 5 old men already have a special place in my kokoro
mahounadegata: (Default)
Just got back and found out that ive been accepted to 4 communities

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! since im a n00b i dunno how to personally thank the mods but so super thank you

You keep me sane😢

Also.. since ive been away, will post this random thingy

Someone from the fb page TeamArashi asked who i would date from the group and since i love them all here is my answer lol slightly edited haha

Oh my god. I cant decide between the 5 of them?????

First choice would defo be my sweet slopey keio boii Sho because ichiban. I really like getting people to taste Bacolodnon food so I'd probably take him to good local restos here since he also likes eating and travelling. Breakfast I'll defo take him to balaring (It's a small village of floating restos like.. on the beach) because sea food here's fresh af and it's romantic by the sea /wiggly eyebrows/ and lotsa fresh oysters and scallops and i just know shochan would love that! I'd also probs take him to Mambukal or like Campuestuhan because I'd tease the hell out of him when it comes to heights. In the evening maybe a really fancy dinner in Chalet?? Or Bar21?? Or 2storey kitchen or Sandok??? I WANNA TAKE HIM EVERYWHERE HE IS MY SOUL SOUL HAHHAHA I'd also love to hear his political views and world views about feminism and gender equality etc. while we have dinner because, man, a guy who is smart but fails at almost everything is hot af. Also i love sho very much okay

2nd choice aiba because even though sho is my ichiban i am 5ever biased towards aiba??? Ahhahaha i mean he seems like a very fun person to be with.. id probs take him to the peryahan (local carnivals) and eat street food with him and watch a horror movie. And maybe after that go to a local park-slash-government center and have a picnic and eat more street food like fishballs and twirly potato chips and kwek-kwek and chicken inasal (basically charcoal grilled chicken) hahah. At night after dinner id take him to either the marketplace or art district because I'd feel like he'd be one of those noisy tourist who likes making friends and speaks english all the time and gets very fun when drinking ahhaha.

3rd Ohno and/or Nino HAHAH i feel these two are inseparable!! But with ohno I'd defo take him to a local art gallery opening and after that eat nice food at maybe sandok or lord byrons because ohchan also loves food. Id love to make an art collab with him and basically talk about art even though i dont really know a lot. Haha. For dinner maybe an eat all you can place that serves lechon (charcoal roasted pork lol) like virgilios or Pala-pala because damn seafood here in bacolod is awesome af. Also! Maybe really early in the morning we can go to bantug ranch and he can fish all he wants!!! Hahahha with nino I'd probably make him easy to prepare food at home and we can just stay at home and play games and drink beer and binge watch movies and i'd make him teach me to play games or talk about anime hahahah nino feels like a very homey person and that's awesome

Lastly jun!! Ugh fancy lunches and dinners defo for jun because i feel like he's the type of guy who'd make you choose where to eat but he'll defo pay for everything hahah so I'll probs take him to sugarland hotel (or if im feeling really evil, a fancy thai resto with lotsa coriander dishes hahaha) for dinner but for lunch maybe a really rowdy place/eatery beside the street like butchoks because they serve good food and you can drink after eating and smoke so i feel like jun would appreciate that plus he has that aura that feels like he's not really high maintenance and could eat just anywhere as long as the company is good? Also! I'd definitely take him to a horror house/horror train because i love seeing him scared ahhahahaha and!!! I bet J is really nice si he'd probs drive you home because he really feels like a sweet guy

Tl;dr i will date them all defo because i love all of them okay


That was a not-so-quick update i guess

Im thinking of writing an AU comedy fanfic sometime and im still thinking if i should do it or not because i suck at writing?????


And lastly
Have i said that i love sho even if he is fail most of the time and his jokes are bad i love him so much i dont care
mahounadegata: (Default)
so
here are my top 5 arashi members because obviously
there are only 5 of them but i love them differently hahahah

and this is also like my headcanon of their personalities so
starting with jan jan jaaan

#5 Matsumoto Jun
i dont want to offend but this is my blog anyway so i say what i want lol
i sometimes get put off by really crazy fans? like those fans who're biased af toward J and it can get kinda creepy and annoying sometimes??? like i think this is the only reason why he's my five? //also i wont say that i really dont like his singing voice hahahaha//
but anyway J is cool hahah i feel like he'd be those really nice guy friends who refuses to eat if youre not gonna order anything in a restaurant and then he'll ask why and then you tell him you dont have money that's why youre not ordering and he'll be like 'dont worry fam i gotcha back' <3 <3
but then sometimes he really irks me when he's all feeling cool when they make music videos like ahahahah j you dont really need to try so hard??? chill, bro. chill. but he is cute sometimes i wont deny that and HE IS GOODLOOKING MAN i mean most of my relatives/friends who see arashi the first time will always always say that they find J cute so yeah lol

i also really feel like he's the worrisome big brother type like that one time neens said it really saves him when he calls or jun calls and j's like "what's up you okay?" or something like that and i was like man that is cute and it does feel great you know???

i havent watched any Jun centered series or movie yet so i cant say anything about his acting but i am planning to watch Kimi wa Peto soon after i finish ohchan's Sekai ichi

and besides i feel like he's really close with all the staff-san and has lotsa friends and he's probably the friend you call when you need money or just need someone to talk to at like 2am hahaha

**EDIT**
ALSO i forgot to mention that i really admire jun for being the creative director (is that how you call that lol) in their concerts.. and being so strict in every little detail and making their costume kirakira??? sassuga MJ


#4 and #3 is a tie BECAUSE IT'S SO HARD TO DECIDE OH MY GOD !!!1!!1111!!
Ninomiya Kazunari and Ohno Satoshi

okay. basically it's riida and neens who tie because they're equal in a way because i feel like they both compliment each other?? Like what is the deal with those two why are they constantly together and why are they both so sweet to each other like wtf are these two dating?!?!? i lowkey ship OhMiya

I love neens because he always has the right sarcastic comments and he's like FITE ME!! all the time especially when it comes to riida. but then he teases riida a lot?? like the Troublemaker MV when he pushes riida away?? like is Nino secretly Angelica from the rugrats and is Ohchan Tommy????

i also love that how neens is lazy af and complains a lot because i find it super cute hahahaha

and i loved him in gantz!!! i think that's the only nino movie ive watched but he was great! i didnt even know he was in arashi yet hahaha i personally think he's a great actor. and his voice is my 2nd fave, my 1st fave being ohchan's.

I feel like neens is your whiney friend but super funny. plus i feel like he smokes a lot so he'd probably be a good smoking buddy and he'd lend you his games and recommend you good anime ahhaha

Ohchan because i feel like he's super talented. Imma be serious about this i really feel like he's the best singer and dancer in the group, also he's an artist and he owns a dog which in my opinion is +++. and the chill vibe has has around him, like, he gives you a sense of feeling that nothing is going to go wrong?

i also find his obsession about fishing really cute.

it's not a question why he's my friend's ichiban. lol

#2 Aiba Masaki
AIBA-CHAN. I LOVE AIBA-CHAN TO BITS HE IS THE MOST INNOCENT AND PUREST THING EVER!!!!
like if you dont like aiba-chan SRSLY I WILL FITE YOU

like i feel like he needs to be protected from this cruel world? i sometimes wanna punch neens because he's making too much fun of aibachii hahahah

I feel like he's friends with everyone!! he's like a ray of sunshine like i dont even know why he's /not/ my ichiban hahah also A no Arashi is genius and funny AF. i would really love a friend who'd come up with these crazy ideas hahaha

if jun is the responsible okane mochi oniichan of the group i feel like Aibachii is the useless-but-super-fun-to-be-with-i-dont-care-if-we-starve--as-long-as-we're-together-i-love-this-guy oniichan hahahaah

I havent watched any Aiba series or movies BUT i do love how his voice sounds, it has a very different flavor from all of them


AAAAND LASTLY my ichiban supe3rn0va n3xt t0 th3 d00r
o f c
# 1
S A K U R A I /collagen/ S H O

i dunno man maybe it was his omfg great hair cut in the face down MV because that is my absolutely favorite sho hair E V A R in the whole 17 years of arashi
or the watergun picture
or maybe that photo of him smiling at a piece of bread

i love sho to bits
sho please marry me
everyday i suffer because you are so beautiful
sho plz
y u liek dis sho i lov u

anyway
i watched kazoku game and it was great omg.
ALSO I FORGOT TO MENTION THAT IVE WATCHED YATTERMAN A LONG TIME AGO I JUST DIDNT KNOW IT WAS HIM

maybe i love sho because i am naturally attracted to semi-useless guys who dont know how to cook and do the laundry but are smart af

like omg news caster-san my body is ready

i cant list down why i love sakurai so much because i am embarrassed af hahahaha but i dunno man maybe it's something about the take it soul soul ???? IS THIS KOISHITERU!??!?! god forgive me

Profile

mahounadegata: (Default)
Jou

January 2018

S M T W T F S
  123 456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 06:40 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios