Sho rant #24772
Sep. 29th, 2016 01:23 pmOkay like
I am so mad that Sho is so attractive?!?!?!
I mean my pc wallpaper is his nekkied AnAn shoot and im watching Kokoro no Sora PV on my phone
And im still screaming because he's so attractive on the MV?!! (They all are actually but i was just staring at sho this time) like wtf?!?!?!?!? What is wrong with this man and his slopey shoulders and fat cheeks?!??!?!!!!
Gad dem
Dont tats me